top of page

About Us

cedarville township town hall

Township Office

Cedarville Township Trustee Meetings

Second and Last Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM

Cedarville Township Office

74 N Main St

Cedarville OH 45314

Elected Officials

photo of Debbie Krajicek

Debbie Krajicek

Trustee - Chair

(937) 766-1851

photo of Jeff Ewry

Jeff Ewry


(937) 766-1851

photo of Tim Boeck

Tim Boeck


(937) 766-1851

photo of Jennifer Orr

Jennifer Orr

Fiscal Officer

(937) 766-1851

Administrative Officials

photo of Jacob Blocher

Jacob Blocher

Road Superintendent & Cemetery Sexton

(937) 766-1851

photo of Grant Burtch

Grant Burtch

Road/Cemetery Worker

(937) 766-1851

photo of Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Zoning Inspector

(937) 766-1851

photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

Fire Chief

(937) 766-5851

bottom of page